Remove Team Members

Make Your Team Smart

We understand that sometimes members can leave your teams but their accounts still remain attached to your EvolveAR team. So you can remove the accounts that are no longer needed by following these simple steps:

  1. Access the team management section from the dashboard

  2. Click the 'Edit' icon in front of the member name you wish to remove

  3. Click on the 'Remove' icon to complete the process

  4. You will be asked for confirmation of your action as once a user is removed, they are permamently removed from your EvolveAR team.

Important:

Only admins have the credentials to remove the users from their team. 

 


Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit Request